Message Board
  • We are open to the public!
  • Our hours are Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm at our Orangeville and Stayner location.
  • Interested in joining our team? Click here for part time job information!
  • Check out the calendar for upcoming events and meetings.
  • Check out our social media pages to follow along with our business during the year.

 

Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax:     519.941.0931  
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm (May & June)
Sundays: Closed 

 

 

Jeff Holmes General Manager   jeff@holmesagro.com
Archie Wilson Operations Manager   archie@holmesagro.com 
Dean Tupling Plant Manager   dean@holmesagro.com 
Shane Williams Crop Advisor   shane@holmesagro.com
Nicole Van Doornik Crop Advisor   nicole@holmesagro.com 
Stefani Henderson Customer Service   stefani@holmesagro.com 
Liz Francis Cutomer Service/ Crop Protection   liz@holemsagro.com 
Michelle Lillie Controller   michelle@holmesagro.com 
Barb Prentice Accounts Payable   barb@holmesagro.com 
Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable    micheller@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance   craig@holmesagro.com  
Ian Van Doornik Field Applicator/ Maintenance   ian@holmesagro.com 
Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 09:58:05 CST

      
 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Ask how our MYFARM software program can help you organize and keep detailed records pertaining to your farming operation.
Contact your Crop Advisor today for a MyFarm demonstration.