Message Board

 

  • Check out the calendar for upcoming events and meetings.
  • Check out our social media pages to follow along with our business during the year. Click on the social media icons on the bottom of the screen to go right to our pages!
  • Click HERE to log into the mobile MyFarm program.
  • Be prepared for the winter storms. We have ice melt here for any of your winter needs! 

 

Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax:     519.941.0931  
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm (May & June Only)
Sundays: Closed 

 

 

Jeff Holmes General Manager   jeff@holmesagro.com
Archie Wilson Operations Manager   archie@holmesagro.com 
Dean Tupling Plant Manager   dean@holmesagro.com 
Shane Williams Crop Advisor   shane@holmesagro.com
Nicole Holmes Crop Advisor   nicole@holmesagro.com 
Stefani Henderson Customer Service   stefani@holmesagro.com 
Elissa DeBoer Cutomer Service/ Crop Protection   elissa@holemsagro.com 
Michelle Lillie Controller   michelle@holmesagro.com 
  Accounts Payable   payables@holmesagro.com 
Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable    micheller@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance   craig@holmesagro.com  
Ian Van Doornik Field Applicator/ Maintenance   ian@holmesagro.com 
Will Kell Crop Advisor/Precision Ag Specialist    will@holmesagro.com 
       
Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 12:22:40 CST

      
 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Ask how our MYFARM software program can help you organize and keep detailed records pertaining to your farming operation.
Contact your Crop Advisor today for a MyFarm demonstration.