Message Board
  • We are open to the public!
  • Check out our locations page for specific hours for any of our four locations!
  • Interested in joining our team? Click here for seasonl/part time and here for full time job information!
  • Check out the calendar for upcoming events and meetings.
  • Check out our social media pages to follow along with our business during the year. Click on the social media icons on the bottom of the screen to go right to our pages!

 

Stayner  
1042 Klondike Park Road
 Stayner, Ontario
 
 
Phone: 705.428.4444    
Toll Free: 1.866.388.8002
Fax: 705.428.4440     
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm (May & June)
Sundays: Closed

 Holiday Hours: Monday December 24th: Open from 8AM -12PM

Tuesday December 25th & Wednesday December 26th: Closed

Thursday December 27th & Friday December 28th: Open from 8AM-5PM 

Monday December 31st: Open from 8AM - 12PM

Tuesday January 1st: Closed

Wednesday January 2nd: Resume Regular Hours (8AM-5PM)

 


Scott Caughill Manager & Crop Advisor   scott@holmesagro.com
Joanne Gregson Office Administrator   joanne@holmesagro.com
Gord Walker Crop Advisor   gord@holmesagro.com
Lydia Noordegraf Crop Advisor   lydia@holmesagro.com  
John Lightle Crop Advisor   john@holmesagro.com 
Alan Lockhart Crop Advisor   alan@holmesagro.com 
Dan Teeter Field Applicator/ Maintenance   dan@holmesagro.com 
Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 18:43:18 CST

      
 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Ask how our MYFARM software program can help you organize and keep detailed records pertaining to your farming operation.
Contact your Crop Advisor today for a MyFarm demonstration.