Message Board

 

  • We are open, check out this link to order online!!
    Please click HERE to read our COVID19 Statement 
  • Check out our locations page for specific hours for any of our four locations!
  • Check out our social media pages to follow along with our business during the year. 
  • Click HERE to log into the mobile MyFarm program.

 

Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax:     519.941.0931  
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm (September-October)
Sundays: Closed 

We are open, please order your lawn fertilizer online

 

 

Jeff Holmes General Manager   jeff@holmesagro.com
Dean Tupling Snr. Plant Manager   dean@holmesagro.com 
Travis Clarke Operations Manager  

travis@holmesagro.com

Shane Williams Crop Advisor   shane@holmesagro.com
Nicole Holmes Crop Advisor  

nicole@holmesagro.com 

Stefani Henderson Customer Service   stefani@holmesagro.com 
Elissa DeBoer Cutomer Service/ Crop Protection   elissa@holemsagro.com 
Michelle Lillie Controller   michelle@holmesagro.com 
Debbie Thompson  Accounts Payable  

debbie@holmesagro.com 

payables@holmesagro.com 

Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable    micheller@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance   craig@holmesagro.com  
Will Kell Crop Advisor/Precision Ag Specialist    will@holmesagro.com 
Laura Shaw Crop Advisor  

laura@holmesagro.com

Clayton Wallace Plant Manager  

clayton@holmesagro.com

 

 

Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 07:35:40 CST

      
 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Ask how our MYFARM software program can help you organize and keep detailed records pertaining to your farming operation.
Contact your Crop Advisor today for a MyFarm demonstration.