Message Board

 

  • We are open, check out this link to order online!!
  • Check out our locations page for specific hours for any of our four locations!
  • Click HERE to log into the mobile MyFarm program.

 

Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax:     519.941.0931  
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm (May-June)
Sundays: Closed 

We are open, please order your lawn fertilizer online

 

 

Jeff Holmes General Manager   jeff@holmesagro.com
Dean Tupling Snr. Plant Manager   dean@holmesagro.com 
Travis Clarke Operations Manager  

travis@holmesagro.com

Shane Williams Crop Advisor   shane@holmesagro.com
Nicole Holmes Crop Advisor  

nicole@holmesagro.com 

Amanda Hermans Crop Advisor/Precision Ag  

amanda@holmesagro.com

Stefani Fournier Customer Service   stefani@holmesagro.com 
Elissa Deboer-Karl Cutomer Service/ Crop Protection  

elissa@holmesagro.com 

Michelle Lillie Controller   michelle@holmesagro.com 
Debbie Thompson  Accounts Payable  

debbie@holmesagro.com 

payables@holmesagro.com 

Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable    micheller@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance   craig@holmesagro.com  
Jeremy Burns Field Applicator  

jeremy@holmesagro.com

Ty McComb Sprayer Operator    
Laura Shaw Crop Advisor  

laura@holmesagro.com

Kyle Henderson Plant Operations  

kyle@holmesagro.com

Jordan Clark Plant Operations  

jordanc@holmesagro.com

 

 

Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 07:38:42 CST

      
 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Ask how our MYFARM software program can help you organize and keep detailed records pertaining to your farming operation.
Contact your Crop Advisor today for a MyFarm demonstration.