Message Board

 

  • Check out our social media pages to follow along with our business during the year. 
  • Click HERE to log into the mobile MyFarm program.

 

Stayner  
1042 Klondike Park Road
 Stayner, Ontario
 
 
Phone: 705.428.4444    
Toll Free: 1.866.388.8002
Fax: 705.428.4440     
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm (May & June Only)
Sundays: Closed

We are open, please order your lawn fertilizer online

 

 


Scott Caughill Manager & Crop Advisor   scott@holmesagro.com
Joanne Gregson Office Administrator   joanne@holmesagro.com
Gord Walker Crop Advisor   gord@holmesagro.com
Lydia Noordegraf Crop Advisor   lydia@holmesagro.com  
John Lightle Crop Advisor   john@holmesagro.com 
Dennis Coffey Crop Advisor   dennis@holmesagro.com
Troy Beattie Field Applicator/ Maintenance   troy@holmesagro.com 
Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 09:34:31 CST

      
 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Ask how our MYFARM software program can help you organize and keep detailed records pertaining to your farming operation.
Contact your Crop Advisor today for a MyFarm demonstration.